Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Junior College Night
Gwynette Auditorium
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
First Grade Open House
-
Lower School Library
The University of Mississippi Visits
-
College Counseling
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
First Grade Preview for Prospective First Grade Students
-
First Grade Building, Lower School Library, and Playground
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Admission Testing (Grades 1-4)
-
Washington Dining Hall
Admission Testing Grades (5-12)
-
Washington Dining Hall
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Open House
-
Lower School Library
Sat, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Admission Testing (Grades 1-4)
-
Washington Dining Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Admission Testing Grades (5-12)
-
Washington Dining Hall
Sun, Feb 3