Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
LS Parents Night
-
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
St. John's College Visit
-
College Counseling
Wed, Sep 5
Brandeis University Visit
-
College Counseling
Washington and Lee University Visit
-
College Counseling
MS Parents Night
-
Thu, Sep 6
Salve Regina University Visit
-
Palmetto Tour
-
Academic Magnet High School
Fri, Sep 7
Grinnell College Visit
-
Guilford College Visit
-
College Counseling
Sat, Sep 8
ACT
Charleston Alumni Club Kickoff
The Shelter Kitchen and Bar
Mon, Sep 10
Duke University Visit
-
College Counseling
University of Massachusetts-Amherst Visit
-
College Counseling
University of South Carolina Visit
-
College Counseling
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
US Parents Night
-
Thu, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 17
Wofford College Visit
-
College Counseling
Tue, Sep 18
Coffee for Parents of New Students
-
The Headmaster's Residence, 205 Albemarle Road
Roanoke College Visit
-
College Counseling
Wed, Sep 19
Agnes Scott College Visit
-
College Counseling
Franklin University Switzerland
-
College Counseling
Thu, Sep 20
The New School Visit
-
College Counseling
University of Miami (FL) Visit
-
College Counseling
Fri, Sep 21
Northeastern University Visit
-
College Counseling
University of College Dublin Visit
-
College Counseling
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23