Calendar Search

May 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Wed, May 17
LS Chapel
PGAA Board Meeting
-
Senior Milestone Dinner
-
Washington Hall
Thu, May 18
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
8th Grade Celebration
Washington Hall
LS Final Chapel
-
Thu, May 25
MS E Block Exam
-
US Science Exams
-
Fri, May 26
MS B Block Exam
-
LS Carolina in the Morning
-
US History Exams
-
MS A Block Exam
-
Baccalaureate
-
Sat, May 27
Graduation
-
Sun, May 28
Powered by Finalsite