Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 29
Lipscomb University Visit
-
College Counseling
Washington University in St. Louis Visit
-
College Counseling
Olivet Nazarene University Visit
-
College Counseling
Dee Norton LS Parent Training
-
Washington Hall
Tue, Oct 30
Wheaton College Visit
-
College Counseling
Southeastern University-Lakeland Visit
-
College Counseling
RMH Dinner
Upper School FCD Parent Event
-
Washington Hall
Wed, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 2
Lower School Open House
-
Lower School Library
DIPA Lunch
-
Sat, Nov 3
Habitat for Humanity
-
James Island - 1886 Ferguson Road
US Fall Play
-
Sun, Nov 4
US Fall Play
-
Mon, Nov 5
Dickinson College Visit
-
College Counseling
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
First Grade Open House
-
Lower School Library
Fri, Nov 9
One80Place Breakfast
-
Big Screen on the Green
-
The Campus Green
Big Screen on the Green
-
The Green
Big Screen on the Green
-
The Campus Green
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Bouquets of Cheer - Veterans Day Special Edition
Meet outside new building and travel to VA Hospital together