Fall Sports Contacts

Sport

Coach/Contact

Email

JV and Varsity Volleyball (8-12)

Megan Crouch

mcrouch@portergaud.edu

Middle School Volleyball (5-8)

Al Wilson

awilson@portergaud.edu

Varsity Football (10-12)

Rick Reetz

rreetz@portergaud.edu

JV Football (8-9)

Al Wilson

awilson@portergaud.edu

Bantam Football (6-7)

Chris Mullinax

cmullinax@portergaud.edu

Varsity Cross-Country (7-12)

Hugh Knight

hknight@portergaud.edu

Middle School Cross-Country (5-8)

Cameron Brown

cbrown@portergaud.edu

Swimming (6-12)

Michael Walsh

mbwswim17@gmail.com

Girls' Varsity Golf (6-12)

Hope Walters

hwalters@portergaud.edu

Varsity Cheerleading (9-12)

Christy Christmas

cheercoach@portergaud.edu

Middle School Cheerleading (5-8)

Jessica Hanzsche

jhanzsche@portergaud.edu

Girls' Varsity Tennis (6-12)

Charlotte Hartsock

charlottehartsock@gmail.com

Equestrian (6-12)

Colleen Jones

cjones@portergaud.edu

Sailing (6-12)

Kael Martin

kmartin@portergaud.edu

Strength & Conditioning / Player Development (8-12)

Travis Smith

tsmith@portergaud.edu

Athletic Director

Larry Salley

lsalley@portergaud.edu

Middle School Athletic Director

Al Wilson

awilson@portergaud.edu

Assistant Athletic DirectorHope Waltershwalters@portergaud.edu

Head Athletic Trainer

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Lauren Frick

Chelsey Perry

lfrick@portergaud.edu

cperry@portergaud.edu