Porter-Gaud School

Print Element
May 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Thu, May 17
Parent Connection Meeting
-
Nicole Barnes's Home
Year-End Parent Connection Meeting CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Home of Nicole and Todd Barnes
Fri, May 18
Relay for Life
-
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Tue, May 29
US Block E Exams
-
MS C Block Exam (Grades 6-8)
-
US Block F Exams
-
Wed, May 30
US Block G Exams
-
MS A Block (Grades 6-8)
-
US Block A Exams
-
Sat, Jun 2
SAT
Sun, Jun 3