James Island Calendar

April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Summer Camp Forms to Parents
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
4's Mother's Tea & Luncheon
-
Taylor 4's
-
Tue, Apr 16
4's Mother's Tea & Luncheon
-
Barfield 4's
-
Wed, Apr 17
4's Mother's Tea & Luncheon
-
Montgomery 4's
-
Thu, Apr 18
4's Mother's Tea & Luncheon
-
Poole AM 4's
-
Poole PM 4's
-
Fri, Apr 19
Easter Break - SCHOOL CLOSED
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Easter Break - SCHOOL CLOSED
-
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28