Mount Pleasant Calendar

April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
4K Mother's Teas & Luncheons
-
Riddle - 10:15 am
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
4K Mother's Teas & Luncheons
-
Martin - 10:15 am
-
Tue, Apr 9
Sheehan - 10:15 am
-
Wed, Apr 10
Stockton - 10:15 am
-
Thu, Apr 11
Davis - 10:15 am
-
Fri, Apr 12
Ray - 10:15 am
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Easter Holiday - School Closed
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Easter Holiday - School Closed
-
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28