Mount Pleasant Calendar

January 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 4
School Resumes
Mt. Pleasant
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Kindergarten Preview for Parents of Rising 5K
-
Mt. Pleasant
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31