Portals

Quicklinks

Main Header Container

Breadcrumb

Schedules

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
JV Volleyball vs. Northwood Academy (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Varsity Volleyball vs. Northwood Academy (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Wed, Aug 31
US Parents Night
-
Thu, Sep 1
Middle School Football vs. James Island (Home)
Playing Fields - John Singleton - Stadium
Sun, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 7
MS Parents Night
-
Thu, Sep 8
Varsity Girls Tennis vs. Ashley Hall (Away)
Charleston Tennis Center
JV Volleyball vs. Pinewood Prep (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Varsity Volleyball vs. Pinewood Prep (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Fri, Sep 9
Varsity Football vs. Heathwood (Away)
Heathwood Hall
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
JV Volleyball vs. Ashley Hall (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Varsity Volleyball vs. Ashley Hall (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Wed, Sep 14
PGPA Father's Night Out
-
Munkle Brewing
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Varsity Football vs. Ben Lippen (Home)
Playing Fields - John Singleton - Stadium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Events