Main Header Container

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Schedules

  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars
Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thu, Oct 3
Volleyball JV Volleyball vs. First Baptist (Away)
First Baptist Athletic Facility
Volleyball Varsity Volleyball vs. First Baptist (Away)
First Baptist Athletic Facility
Fri, Oct 4
Football Varsity Football vs. Heathwood (Home)
Playing Fields - John Singleton - Stadium
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Volleyball JV Volleyball vs. First Baptist (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Volleyball Varsity Volleyball vs. First Baptist (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Volleyball JV Volleyball vs. Ashley Hall (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Volleyball Varsity Volleyball vs. Ashley Hall (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Football JV Football vs. Hammond (Home)
Playing Fields - John Singleton - Stadium
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Volleyball Varsity Volleyball vs. Cathedral Academy (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Thu, Oct 17
Volleyball Varsity Volleyball vs. Bishop England (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Fri, Oct 18
Football Varsity Football vs. Augusta Christian (Home)
Playing Fields - John Singleton - Stadium
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Founders Day Concert
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Football JV Football vs. Ben Lippen (Home)
Playing Fields - John Singleton - Stadium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Events