Main Header Container

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Schedules

  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars
Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 29
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Hanahan (TBD)
First Baptist Athletic Facility
Wed, Dec 30
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Carolina Invitational (TBD)
First Baptist Athletic Facility
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 15
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Lowcountry Leadership (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Basketball JV Girls Basketball vs. First Baptist (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Basketball JV Boys Basketball vs. First Baptist (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. First Baptist (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball JV Girls Basketball vs. Pinewood Prep (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball JV Boys Basketball vs. Pinewood Prep (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Pinewood Prep (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Pinewood Prep (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball JV Girls Basketball vs. Northwood Academy (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Northwood Academy (Home)
Wendell Center - Wendell Center US - WC-Gym-US
Sat, Jan 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Events